Friday, July 27, 2012

Awesomest Image du Jour CXCIV


Her Royal Highness Queen Elizabeth II and James Bond (portayed by actors) leaping from a helicopter over the Olympic Stadium during the Opening Ceremonies in London.


[Image Source:  REUTERS/Murad Sezer.]

As Seen on the Twitter LXXXII

AP: Dow Jones industrial average trades above 13,000 points for the first time since May 8
Jul 27 via TweetDeck Favorite Retweet Reply

Thursday, July 26, 2012

As Seen on the Twitter LXXXI

There's an irony in the Electoral College map of conservative states being "red". #cablenews! #thesunintheeastisred
Jul 26 via Twitter for iPad Favorite Retweet Reply

As Seen on the Twitter LXXX

If the British are already pissed at Mitt Romney, I can't wait to see what the French are gonna think of him.
Jul 26 via Twitter for iPhone Favorite Retweet Reply

Wednesday, July 25, 2012

As Seen on the Twitter LXXIX

Today in 2000 George W. Bush picked Dick Cheney to be his VP. They won and everything went terrible. The End. True Story.
Jul 25 via TweetDeck Favorite Retweet Reply

Friday, July 20, 2012

As Seen on the Twitter LXXVIII

As Seen on the Twitter LXXVII

Thursday, July 19, 2012

As Seen on the Twitter LXXVI

Tuesday, July 17, 2012

As Seen on the Twitter LXXV

Monday, July 16, 2012

As Seen on the Twitter LXXIV

As Seen on the Twitter LXXIII

Unlike the Arab Spring, Americans use Facebook mainly to protest changes in Facebook.
Jul 16 via web Favorite Retweet Reply

Sunday, July 15, 2012

As Seen on the Twitter LXXII

The man has a point.

Friday, July 13, 2012

As Seen on the Twitter LXXI

As Seen on the Twitter LXX

Monday, July 2, 2012

As Seen on the Twitter LXIX