Wednesday, August 29, 2012

As Seen on The Twitter XCIV

Friday, August 24, 2012

As Seen on The Twitter XCIII

As Seen on The Twitter XCII

By far, Lance Armstrong's darkest legacy will be that he convinced millions of men it was okay to wear bike shorts.
Aug 24 via web Favorite Retweet Reply

Tuesday, August 21, 2012

As Seen on The Twitter XCI

Awesomest Comic Strip Employing the Music of Gilbert & Sullivan du Jour CXCVIII

This is absolutely brilliant!

[Click to enlarge; but, if your eyesight is like mine, click through to the original on xkcd's website here.]


[Hat-tip: @TheAtlantic.]

Monday, August 20, 2012

As Seen on the Twitter XC

Wednesday, August 15, 2012

Awesomest Image du Jour CXCVII *and* As Seen on the Twitter LXXXIX

Tuesday, August 14, 2012

Awesomest Image du Jour CXCVI *and* As Seen on the Twitter LXXXVIII

Monday, August 13, 2012

As Seen on the Twitter LXXXVII

"If you want to know what God thinks of money, look at the people he gives it to." ~ Yiddish Proverb
Aug 13 via SocialOomph Favorite Retweet Reply

Saturday, August 11, 2012

As Seen on the Twitter LXXXVI

Is it weird that after Ryan pick the only mainline Protestant in the presidential race is the secret Muslim?
Aug 11 via web Favorite Retweet Reply

Friday, August 10, 2012

As Seen on the Twitter LXXXV

Free the Romney 1040. No tax returns, no peace.
Aug 10 via web Favorite Retweet Reply

Wednesday, August 8, 2012

As Seen on the Twitter LXXXIV

Monday, August 6, 2012

As Seen on the Twitter LXXXIII

“Are you ready, my silken warrior?” - Mitt Romney to his hair before a speech
Aug 06 via Tweetbot for iOS Favorite Retweet Reply

Wednesday, August 1, 2012

Awesomest Reply Tweet to @ChickfilA CXCV

Brokeback Mountain. RT "@ChickfilA: In honor of #CowAppreciationDay, tell us your favorite movie with cows!"
Aug 01 via web Favorite Retweet Reply